Conference Committee

Honorary Chair

Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada


Conference General Chair

Changpin Chen, Xiamen Ocean Vocational College & Fujian Provincial Key Laboratory of Wind Disaster and Wind Engineering, China


Conference Co-Chair

Yongping Li, Beijing Normal University, China


Organizing Committee Chairs

Xiongping Miao, Xiamen Ocean Vocational College, China

Changzhao Qian, Xiamen University of Technology, China

Hui Ni, Xiamen University of Technology, China

Publicity Chairs

Shufeng Zhou, Huaqiao University, China

Hui Li, Xiamen Ocean Vocational College, China

Publication Chair

Yang Zeng, Shandong University, China

Technical Committee

Radu Godina, NOVA University Lisbon, Portugal

J. Helan Chandra, Jeppiaar Engineering College, Chennai, India

Dina M. R. Mateus, Instituto Politécnico de Tomar, Portugal

Kailas Deoram Ahire, K.R.T. Arts, B.H. Commerce and A.M. Science (KTHM) College, Nashik, India

V. RAMADAS., Sivakasi Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, India

Fengmin Wu, Chongqing Geomatics and Remote Sensing Center, China

Muhammad Jawad Sajid, Xuzhou University of Technology, China

Weiguo Fang, Beihang University, China

Lovorka Gotal Dmitrović, University North, Croatia

Jinliang Liu, York University, Canada

Nguyen Xuan Cu, VNU University of Science, Hanoi, Vietnam

Henrique J. O. Pinho, Instituto Politécnico de Tomar, Portugal

Svetla Tzvetkova, University of National and World Economy, Bulgaria

LU Wei-Zhen Jane, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Bogdan Zygmunt, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

James T. Anderson, West Virginia University, USA

Guangwei Huang, Sophia University, Tokyo, Japan

Caterina Valeo, University of Victoria, Canada

Shuguang Wang, Shandong University, China

Suiliang Huang, Nankai University, Tianjin, China

Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA),Greece

Dat Doan, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Mohammad Arif Kamal,Aligarh Muslim University, India

Jianxun He, University of Calgary, Canada

Jing Zhao, Guangdong University of Science and Technology, China

Manoj Chandra Garg, Amity University, India

Zhi-cheng Dong, Jiaying University, China

Willyanto Anggono, Petra Christian University, Indonesia

Sheng Huang, Shanghai Municipal Engineering Design and Research Institute (Group) Co., Ltd

Chao Li, Northeast Normal University, China

Baba Imoro Musah, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Xuecheng Chen, West Pomeranian University of Technology, Poland

Dongmei Zhang, Northeast Normal University,China

Fangfang Cao, Shandong Ecology and Environment Monitoring Center, China

Jinmei Lu, The Arctic University of Norway, Norway

Hooi Carol Lai- Wan, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan

Edilson Ueda, Chiba University, Japan

Huanghu Peng, Huzhou University,China

Xiang Li,Beijing Institute of Technology,China